Plain. Honest. Simple.

Beach Skate – Boot Camp Day 6

I fucking suck.

Period.

4 responses

  1. Viva Violence!

    STFU. You just have more to overcome than some. Compare yourself to YOU & where you were a few weeks ago.

    November 28, 2010 at 12:53 pm

  2. stacylouise

    You’re right Veev.

    I’ll get there. And you’re right, I have more to overcome than some – but I suppose less than maybe some others (not exactly sure who those others are right now though, lol).

    I haven’t had an experience like this before – it’s a new path. I’m used to being really good at everything I do. It’s hard to be vulnerable (and suck so hard) in front of so many people!

    Transparency will set me free, lol. Well, that and some stronger legs, ankles and knees. 😉 ♥

    November 28, 2010 at 10:15 pm

  3. Viva Violence!

    Its a journey that takes a lot of persistence. You can do it! Just don’t give up and have some confidence 🙂

    November 29, 2010 at 4:29 pm

  4. Lem

    Yeah, what Viva said.

    December 1, 2010 at 1:29 pm

Leave a Reply

